Rally to support SA power


South Australian Power Networks (SAPN) workers are the people we turn to when things go wrong, and they work hard in dangerous conditions to keep SA running.

Now they need your help.

RSVP and attend a on Friday, July 21 at 4:30pm outside the ABCC offices at 148 Frome St, Adelaide, and show your support for quality South Australian work, and the people who perform it. 



July 21, 2017 at 4:30pm - 7:30pm
ABCC offices
148 Frome St
Adelaide , South Australia 5000
Google map and directions
Ben Jewell ·
Shaun Mcloughlin Sonia Elizabeth Harrison Lucas Agars Matt Osborn Grant Pleass Corey Larkin Laurence Lacoon Aaron Wallace Shane Brady Gracee Milton Conway Marley Skedgwell Scott Pryor Matthew Parks Britt Hogben Danny George Wardle Jason Julla Noonan Scott Tansell Juanita G Milne Toby Montana Anthony Latella Michael Wright Anthony Pinky Patterson Aidan Hall Stuart Pattison-White Gaynor Bowers Venetia Duckett Jack Crawford Tadhg Porthor Simon Thompson Scott Anderson Tim Ramage Krystle Penhall Scott Cowen Brad Chilcott Simon Boerth Cameron White Jp Arcaya Scott Klenner Ian Williams Steph Ledington Leon Cermak Nick Mavratzas James Thompson Josh Schwartz Jordan Parry Ryan Medhurst Allen Storr Dan Kennedy

Will you come?

Connect with us