The Electrical Trades Union of Australia

TOP NewsView All News

MEDIA RELEASE: Wednesday, 8 Apri ...

Energy White Paper a missed opportunity to move toward’s national electricity tariffs for consumers   The Australian Government’s Energy White Paper, released ....

MEDIA RELEASE: Wednesday, 8 Apri ...

Government urged to accept bipartisan deal on RET   Labor’s offer of a bipartisan target of 33,500 gigawatt hours of renewable energy production by 2020 is ....

Media Release: Monday, 23 March ...

Senate urged to reject workers’ comp bill as new research warns workers and small business will be disadvantaged   The Electrical Trades Union is urging ....



National Secretary

Allen has been a full-time official for 14 years who is a licensed electrician and a family man.


Assistant National Secretary

David started as an apprentice electrician in 1980 and has been a financial member ever since.


  • Michael Wright

    National Legal Officer

  • Matthew Murphy

    National Industrial Officer

  • Annette Moran

    National Industrial Officer

  • Guy Noble

    National Industrial Officer

  • Lance McCallum

    National Policy Officer

  • Caria Watt

    National Communications Manager

  • Ashvini Amvihaipahar

    National Junior Industrial Officer

  • Mark Burgess

    National Apprenticeships Officer

  • Eranga Ramawickrama

    Finance Manager

  • Daniela Foote

    Executive Assistant

  • Yolla Abousleiman

    Industrial Administrator

View All Team