The Electrical Trades Union of Australia

TOP NewsView All News

MEDIA RELEASE: Friday 21st Novem ...

Attorney-General’s admission confirms Trade Union Royal Commission a political witch-hunt Attorney-General George Brandis has confirmed an extension to the length and ....

MEDIA RELEASE: Wednesday 19th No ...

Morrison’s “anti-migrant” union smear a deliberate deception to distract from failing jobs policies   A bizarre claim by Immigration Minister Scott ....

Tell BHP CEO Andrew Mackenzie to ...

#ETUAus call out to all members, their families and friends to tell BHP CEO Andrew Mackenzie to stop locking locals out of work ....



National Secretary

Allen has been a full-time official for 14 years who is a licensed electrician and a family man.


Assistant National Secretary

David started as an apprentice electrician in 1980 and has been a financial member ever since.


  • Michael Wright

    National Legal Officer

  • Matthew Murphy

    National Industrial Officer

  • Annette Moran

    National Industrial Officer

  • Guy Noble

    National Industrial Officer

  • Lance McCallum

    National Policy Officer

  • Caria Watt

    National Communications Manager

  • Eranga Ramawickrama

    Accounts Manager

  • Ashvini Amvihaipahar

    Legal Research Administrator

  • Daniela Foote

    Industrial Administrator

  • Yolla Abousleiman

    Industrial Administrator

View All Team