The ETU National Team

National Secretary Allen Hicks  allen@etuaustralia.org.au
Divisional President Bob Donnelly bobd@cepusa.com.au 
Divisional Vice Presidents Steve Butler steveb@etunsw.org.au
  Peter Simpson simmo@etu.org.au
National Project Officer
David Mier david@etuaustralia.org.au
National Legal Officer
Michael Wright michael@etuaustralia.org.au
National Industrial Officers Annette Moran annette@etuaustralia.org.au
  Matthew Murphy matt@etuaustralia.org.au
  Tim McCauley tim@etuaustralia.org.au
National Policy Officer
Lance McCallum
lance@etuaustralia.org.au
Accounts Manager Jennifer Callaghan jennifer@etuaustralia.org.au
Administrative Operations Manager
Caria Watt
caria@etuaustralia.org.au
Industrial Administrator
Daniela Foote
daniela@etuaustralia.org.au
Legal Research Administrator Ashvini Amvihaipahar ashvini@etuaustralia.org.au