The Electrical Trades Union of Australia

TOP NewsView All News

MEDIA RELEASE: Monday July 27, 2 ...

MEDIA RELEASE: Monday July 27, 2015 Thousands rally in Brisbane against ChAFTA Unions and members of the public have rallied outside the Joint Community on Treaties hearing in ....

MEDIA RELEASE: Monday July 20, 2 ...

MEDIA RELEASE: Monday July 20, 2015 ETU leadership team returned unopposed The Electrical Trades Union has continued its run of strong national leadership, with the incumbent ....

MEDIA RELEASE: Thursday July 16, ...

MEDIA RELEASE: Thursday July 16, 2015 Union welcomes backbencher’s honesty on ChAFTA Government backbencher Andrew Laming has spilled the beans on the China Free Trade ....



National Secretary

Allen has been a full-time official for 14 years who is a licensed electrician and a family man.


Assistant National Secretary

David started as an apprentice electrician in 1980 and has been a financial member ever since.


  • Michael Wright

    National Legal Officer

  • Matthew Murphy

    National Industrial Officer

  • Annette Moran

    National Industrial Officer

  • Guy Noble

    National Industrial Officer

  • Lance McCallum

    National Policy Officer

  • Lachlan Williams

    National Communications Manager

  • Ashvini Amvihaipahar

    National Junior Industrial Officer

  • Mark Burgess

    National Apprenticeships Officer

  • Eranga Ramawickrama

    Finance Manager

  • Daniela Foote

    Executive Assistant

  • Yolla Abousleiman

    Industrial Administrator

View All Team