2015 Direct Elections - TAS Branch - Declaration of Direct Elections

The Australian Electoral Commission has declared the results of the election for the CEPU Electrical, Energy & Services Division (ETU) Tasmanian Branch Divisional Branch Delegates to Divisional Council, Branch Secretary/National Councillor, Branch Organiser, Delegates to Branch Conference and Branch State Councillors. 

Declaration of Results for Uncontested Offices

Post Election Report 


Connect with us